[Album] Olamide – Carpe Diem (Full Album)

Download Album: Olamide – Carpe Diem

DOWNLOAD ALBUM : Olamide – Carpe Diem | Carpe Diem Album by Olamide.
YBNL Nation Boss, Olamide has officially unveils his much anticipated album titled “Carpe Diem Album” .


The album “Carpe Diem” features the likes of Peruzzi, Phyno, Fireboy DML, Omah Lay,Bella Shmurda and Bad Boy Timz.

The tracks on the album were produced by ID Cabasa, Pheelz, Young Jonn and P Prime and Vstix.

Also Recall, Olamide has already dropped some songs off the album, Songs Like Greenlight and Eru

Tracklist Below

1. Olamide – Another Level | Mp3 Download

2. Olamide – Greenlight | Mp3 Download

3. Olamide – Infinity ft. Omah Lay | Mp3 Download

4. Olamide – Eru | Mp3 Download

5. Olamide – Triumphant ft. Bella Shmurda | Mp3 Download

6. Olamide – At Your Service | Mp3 Download

7. Olamide – Do Better | Mp3 Download

8. Olamide – Chimichanga | Mp3 Download

9. Olamide – Shilalo ft. Phyno | Mp3 Download

10. Olamide – Loading ft. Bad Boy Timz | Mp3 Download

11. Olamide – Unconditionally ft. Peruzzi | Mp3 Download

12. Olamide – Plenty ft. Fireboy DML | Mp3 Download


What do you think about this Album??

We would love to hear from you all!!

Please drop your comments below!!

 3,717 total views,  6 views today

READ ALSO  Nigerian Soldiers Lay Curses On Chief Of Army Staff, Buratai, After Boko Haram Ambush

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.